Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 39 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Mylah V. reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"quick service, friendly and helpful workers"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Giovanni C. from Los Altos, whose Volkswagon was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Excellent technical expertise. A great place to take your classic or new car for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul R. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I have been to in quality service and in customer courtesy and service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kyle U. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it is the most honest and trust worthy place to have work preformed. Quality work and genuine customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary G. from Milpitas, whose VW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is my first visit to Liberti's, and I will definitely be recommending them...and returning. Their shop is pristine, the staff is very friendly, the service was quick and efficient, the quality of work was excellent. I didn't feel like I was being talked into more than I needed...and that's a huge plus."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger J. from Milpitas, whose Town was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Have been with the shop for years. They are honest & we trust them always!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renee S. from Milptas, whose ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are honest and that's hard to find honest mechanics these days."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heather E. from San Jose, whose 2009 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Steve and the work and pricing is reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil K. from San Jose, whose 2000 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work, very professional, and they stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from Milpitas, whose 1993 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they were very fast on finding the problem. And fixed it right away at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren W. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Straight, knowledgeable and very high quality. ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy M. from Milpitas, whose 2000 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's excellent all the way around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Liberti's is a excellent auto repair facility. The staff is well trained and knowledgeable. Based on my experiance I would let others know of Liberti's quality work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phyllis D. from San Jose, whose 1989 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I wuld tell them that they were very good, trustworthy and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glen reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I am very satisfied with their work and service. I trust them not to rip me off."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernhard H. from Fremont, whose Mercedes was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, very knowledgeable personnel. I highly recommend Liberti's!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy M. from Milpitas, whose 2001 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend Liberti's for the quality of their work and friendly service. They are honest and will take the time to explain the work that needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lon R. from Ssan Jose, whose Aspen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I do recommend Liberti's when the chance arises."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale O. from San Jose, whose 2000 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Never had to go back after a repair was completed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric L. from San Jose, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I had in years. You can trust Liberti."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric L. from San Jose, whose 2002 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I had in years. Liberty knows how to treat customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicholas B. from San Jose, whose 2001 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend them for their good work and professionalism. Also went the extra mile for other items and not charge me!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff C. from San Jose, whose 2003 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work is of high quality and they are open and honest about what work needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David W. from San Jose, whose 1998 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are a very good shop, no surprises and so far each service was completed at the estimated time or sooner. Steve even spent extra time showing my wife and grandson and I a beautiful 1949 Cadillac that was being serviced during a previous visit. Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Exquisite customer service!! AAA+++"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely say Liberti's quality of work and customer service is OUTSTANDING!!! And that every time I've taken my 82 Corvette the get work done Steve and the Liberti Crew was super helpful,curtious and totally knew what they were doing!!! Super Clean shop and really reasonable prices. I would totally recomend they to all my friends. My personal thanks to Liberti's and their Crew!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
San L. from Milpitas, whose 2006 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are very skilled at what they do!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa Dela R. from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, Great knowledge of problem solving, they put a used engine in my Toyota Camry and kept me informed of all needed repairs they did a Great Job and i have had no problems I will not take my car anywhere else. I recommend this shop to all my family members and friends and they havent let any one down.Thanks you guys are Awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janice H. from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Liberti's frequently to friends and neighbors. They have taken care of our vehicles for many years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth O. from Milpitas, whose 2001 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"After two other people tried to fix my car's problem, the mechanics at Liberti's ended the frustration and ACTUALLY DID fix my car. Not only did they fix the car, but I was treated with respect and courtesy, something I find hard to come by these days. So, when it came time for my brakes to be done on that same car, I knew where I wanted to go. Thanks, Liberti's! You may not be the cheapest place to go, but you do a great job, I trust you, and I appreciate your great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken C. from Santa Clara, whose 1993 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The Service and quality of work are exceptional!! They always try to accomodate my needs,as this is my only car and in most cases they complete the work in 1 day depending on the work being performed. I have been bringing all my cars to Liberti's for nearly 30yrs and have never had a complaint and I depend on them for doing the job right the first time. They have always come through for me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eddy from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable people. Got the job done fast and at a fair price. Had no doubts about the repairs or if I would have received a lower price somewhere else because I know it was done right and I won't have to worry about there genuine work. Thanks again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary B. from Milpitas, whose 2006 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service, fair prices, friendly people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Liberti's has one of the best customer car care in the area. I honestly take all my vehicles here if i ever seem to have issues with them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jasmine M. from Fremont, whose 2005 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They have very friendly honest staff and the work they did was guaranteed. Steve actually took the time to go over details about the work done and parts that were replaced, so that it would make sense to someone like me who knows very little about cars. I think they did a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"they are great guys that staind behide there work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joshua R. from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"A wonderful shop with real knowledge. The only place I would ever trust with any of my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Natalie C. from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,Friendly,Prompt and Efficient....Liberti's is our # 1 choice for all maintenance & repairs...Thanks guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rita H. from Milpitas reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE! Friendly and answered all questions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop